Headshots and Funshots

This beautiful woman is interested in the modeling and acting world so when she came to me for headshots, I couldn’t resist to take some fun shots as well.  The day before her shoot, we went shopping together and found an amazing white dress for my favorite freestyle shots and she also brought a whole suitcase full of outfits to choose from.  First she started by getting her hair and makeup done by the amazing mother and daughter team Noelani’s Makeup Artistry by Verna They stuck around and changed up her looks as we went from headshots to glam.  We started the session with 3 different looks for her headshots and then we had some fun with other outfits.  I love the red sparkle bathing suit – she looks amazing in it!  I can’t wait to see her career blossom and work with her again 😉 Check out some more shots on my Facebook!

ShannonBarney-18

ShannonBarney-51

ShannonBarney-127

Leave a comment